TAKE A 1hr CLASS LIVE WITH SEYYIDE FOR ONLY $5 (regular price $20!)

$ 5.00 USD

If you haven't taken classes with Seyyide before, for a limited time, you can sign for one of Seyyide Belly Dance Classes for Beginners at a 75% DISCOUNT. Yes! The regular price to drop in is $20, but this is a promotional offer, available only for the people who will act without delay. That is a huge discount...

This offer EXPIRES SOON so, take advantage NOW

Location: ONLINE on Zoom

Schedule: Tuesdays at 7:15 pm EST (beginners)

Offer limited to first-time students only.

After making your payment, PLEASE FOLLOW UP WITH A RESERVATION

Schedule

Beginners: Tuesdays 7:15 PM EST (4:15 PM PST)

Intermediate: Fridays 8:30 PM EST (5:30 PM PST)

Advanced: Tuesdays 8:35 PM EST (5:35 PM PST)

free templates